Skip to content ↓

Hart Plain Junior School

''

Term Dates

 Academic year 2015-2016

 Autumn term
Autumn Term from Tue 1 September 201 to Fri 17 December 2015.
 
Half Term Holiday Mon 26 October 2015 to Fri 31 October 2015.
Christmas Holiday from Mon 21 December 2015 to Fri 1 January 2015.
 
Spring term
Spring Term from Mon 4 January 2016 to Thu 2nd April 2016
 
Half Term Holiday from Mon 16 February 2016 to Fri 20 February 2016 .
Eater Holiday from Friday 25th March  - Friday 8th April.
 
Summer term
Summer Term from Mon 20 April 2016 to Wed 20 July 2016.
Summer Half Term Holiday from Mon 30 May to Friday 3 June 2016

 

INSET Days 2015/2016

Tuesday 1st September 2015

Friday 9th October 2015

Friday 18th December 2015

Monday 22nd February 2016

Friday 24th June 2016.