Skip to content ↓

Hart Plain Junior School

''

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term
Monday 4th September 2017 – Thursday 21st December 2017

Autumn Half-Term Holiday
Saturday 21st October 2017 – Sunday 29th October 2017

Christmas Holiday
Friday 22nd December 2017 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term
Thursday 4th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Half-Term Holiday
Saturday 10th February 2018– Sunday 18th February 2018

Easter Holiday
Friday 30th March 2018 – Sunday 15th April 2018

Summer Term
Monday 16th April 2018 – Monday 23rd July 2018

Summer Half-Term Holiday
Saturday 26th May 2018 – Sunday 3rd June 2018

Summer Holiday
Tuesday 24th July 2018 – Sunday 2nd September 2018

Inset Days 2017/2018

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 17th November 2017

Monday 22nd January 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018