Skip to content ↓

Hart Plain Junior School


Meet Our Governing Body

Governors - Academic Year 2021-22



Term of office - 4 Years. Date  appointed by the governing body. 

Pecuniary interest

 Vickey Ferguson (Chair) Co-opted July 2019  Governor at another   school
 Pauline Warnants (Vice Chair) Co-opted Sept 2017/2021  None
 Charlotte Faithfull Headteacher Ongoing  Employed by school   Governor at another   school
 Roy Leaning Co-opted  Nov 2013/2017/2021  Employed by school and   Hart Plain Infant School
 James Mullineaux Parent Nov 2018  None
 Benjamin Holmes Local Authority July 2019  None
 Charly Ainsworth Staff April 2021  Employed by school     
 Carolyn Edwards Co-opted  July 2021  None
 Scott Elliott Parent Sept 2021  None
 Charlie Cobb Co-opted Feb 2022  Employed by Hart Plain   Infant School

Governor Responsibilities

Committee Members
Finance & Resources Committee

J Mullineux (Chair), C Faithfull, V Ferguson, C Edwards, C Cobb, C Ainsworth

Curriculum Committee

P Warnants (Chair), C Ainsworth, B Holmes, R Leaning, S Elliott


  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points