Skip to content ↓

Hart Plain Junior School


Meet Our Staff


Mrs Faithfull


DSL - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Orr

Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum and Assessment

Deputy DSL

Miss Ainsworth

SLT Member

English, Curriculum and Assessment

Mrs E Smith

SENDCo, Mental Health Lead and Data Protection Officer

Deputy DSL

Mrs Bailey

Potter - Year 3 - Teacher


Mrs Byrne

Year 3 - Teaching Assistant

ELSA - Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

Miss Ranson

Anning - Year 3 - Teacher


Mrs Muckelt

Anning - Year 3 - Teaching Assistant

Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mr Bird

Jenner - Year 4 - Teacher


Mrs Mosley

Jenner - Year 4 - Teaching Assistant

Miss Ahmed

Nightingale - Year 4 Teacher


Mrs Stanley

Nightingale - Year 4 - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Corner

Year 4 - Teaching Assistant

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mx Colley

Peake - Year 5 - Teacher

Art and DT

Mrs Essam

Peake - Year 5 - Teaching Assistant

Mr Pinder

Darwin - Year 5 - Teacher

Computing, Online Safety and ICT Equipment

Mrs Grossett

Darwin - Year 5 - Teaching Assistant

Miss Jones

Hawking - Year 6 - Teacher

Designated Teacher for Looked After Children, PE and Science

Mrs Palmer

Potter - Year 6 - Teaching Assistant

Sports Activity Coordinator

Mrs Connolly

Franklin - Year 6 - Teacher

Maths and Music

Mrs McCarthy

Franklin - Year 6 - Teaching Assistant

Miss Rowley

Year 6 - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Humphreys

PPA Teacher


Mrs Atkins

Family Support Worker

Deputy DSL

Mrs Prosser

Display Manager

Mrs Smith

Reading Champion

Mrs Wedderburn

Admin Officer

Mrs McGaw

Administration Assistant

Mrs Chubb

Administration Assistant

Mr Doig

Site Manager

EVC - Educational Visits Coordinator

Mr Leaning

Assistant Site Manager

Mrs Mead

Cleaning Team

Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Tallons

Cleaning Team

Miss Green

Lunchtime Supervisor

  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points