Skip to content ↓

Hart Plain Junior School

''

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 20-21
Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Autumn Half-Term Holiday
Monday 26th October 2020– Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Holiday
Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st  January 2021

Spring Term
Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Spring Half-Term Holiday
Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Holiday
Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 
Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

Summer Half-Term Holiday
Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Holiday
Monday 26th July 2021 - Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

 

Inset Days 2020/2021

Friday 23rd October 2020 

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 (moved from planned inset on Friday 12th February 2021 following Prime Minister's announcement on 4.1.2021) 

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Inset Days 2021/2022

Dates to be confirmed

 

  • 249Points

  • 292Points

  • 241Points

  • 234Points

  • 254Points