Skip to content ↓

Hart Plain Junior School

''

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 18-19
Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

Autumn Half-Term Holiday
Saturday 20th October 2018 – Sunday 28th October 2018

Autumn Holiday
Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Sunday 6th January 2019

Spring Term
Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Half-Term Holiday
Saturday 16th February 2019 - Sunday 24th February 2019

Spring Holiday
Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Summer Half-Term Holiday
Saturday 25th May 2019 – Sunday 2nd June 2019

Summer Holiday
Wednesday 24th July 2019 – Sunday 1st September 2019

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 18-19
Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Autumn Half-Term Holiday
Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn Holiday
Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term
Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring Half-Term Holiday
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st  February 2020

Spring Holiday
Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 21st April 2020

Summer Term 
Monday 20th April 2020  - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Summer Half-Term Holiday
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Holiday
Thursday 23rd July 2020 - Monday 31st August 2020

 

 

Inset Days 2018/2019

Monday 3rd  September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 15th  February 2019

Monday 22nd  July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Inset Days 2019/2020

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

  • 11.88Points

  • 11.73Points

  • 12.76Points

View Current Homework