Skip to content ↓

Hart Plain Junior School

''

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018 - 2018/2019

Summer Term
Monday 16th April 2018 – Monday 23rd July 2018

Summer Half-Term Holiday
Saturday 26th May 2018 – Sunday 3rd June 2018

Summer Holiday
Tuesday 24th July 2018 – Sunday 2nd September 2018

Autumn Term 18-19
Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018

Autumn Half-Term Holiday
Saturday 20th October 2018 – Sunday 28th October 2018

Autumn Holiday
Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Sunday 6th January 2019

Spring Term
Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Half-Term Holiday
Saturday 16th February 2019 - Sunday 24th February 2019

Spring Holiday
Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Summer Half-Term Holiday
Saturday 25th May 2019 – Sunday 2nd June 2019

Summer Holiday
Wednesday 24th July 2019 – Sunday 1st September 2019

 

Inset Days 2017/2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Inset Days 2018/2019

Monday 3rd  September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 15th  February 2019

Monday 22nd  July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019