Skip to content ↓

Hart Plain Junior School

''

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 
Friday 1st September 2023 – Friday 15th December 2023

Autumn Half-Term Holiday
Monday 23rd October 2023 – Friday 27th October 2023

Autumn End of Term Holiday
Monday 18th December 2023 – Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Spring Term
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

Spring Half-Term Holiday
Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024

Spring End of Term Holiday
Friday 29th March 2024 – Friday 12th April 2024

Summer Term 
Monday 15th April 2024 – Tuesday 23rd 2024

Summer Half-Term Holiday
Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024

Summer End of Term Holiday
Wednesday 24th July 2024 - Friday 30th August 2024

 

Inset Days 2023/2024

Friday 1st September 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Inset Days 2024/2025

To be confirmed

  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points