Skip to content ↓

Hart Plain Junior School

''

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 
Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Autumn Half-Term Holiday
Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn End of Term Holiday
Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term
Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

Spring Half-Term Holiday
Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Spring End of Term Holiday
Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 
Monday 25th April 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer Half-Term Holiday
Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer End of Term Holiday
Friday 22nd July 2022 - Wednesday 31st August 2022

 

 

Inset Days 2021/2022

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Thursday 20th July 2022

 

Inset Days 2022/2023

TBC

 

  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points

  • 0Points