Skip to content ↓

Hart Plain Junior School

''

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 18-19
Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Autumn Half-Term Holiday
Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn Holiday
Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term
Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring Half-Term Holiday
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st  February 2020

Spring Holiday
Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 
Monday 20th April 2020  - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Summer Half-Term Holiday
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Holiday
Thursday 23rd July 2020 - Wednesday 3rd September 2020

 

 

Inset Days 2019/2020

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

  • 18.78Points

  • 17.72Points

  • 18.47Points

View Current Homework